Ludwigsfelde –

High-tech in the country.

Seen from above, Ludwigsfelde is an island: all around it are extensive fields and forests - in the center pulsates one of the high-tech locations of the eastern areas of Germany. Surprising? No, because the economic upswing "in the country" began as early as the mid-1930s. After a few recessions, the small town south of Berlin is currently experiencing another upswing.

It is only 11 km from Ludwigsfelde to the city limits of Berlin. However, Ludwigsfelde is not a satellite city. In GDR times, the town became famous mainly for the construction of the globally successful multi-purpose trucks "Werdau 50" (W50) and the production of the legendary motor scooter "Berlin". And even today - or rather, today again - real heavyweights still roll off the assembly lines .

The foundation on the way to becoming one of the most important business locations in Brandenburg was laid as early as 1935. With the establishment of an aircraft engine plant, Daimler-Benz attracted a growing number of factory workers to Ludwigsfelde. In 1938, Ludwigsfelde was connected to the autobahn network - an advantage with which the business location in the Teltow-Fläming district still benefits from today. In a study conducted by the magazine "Focus Money", the district ranked first among all the districts in the east in terms of economic strength and attractiveness.

 

Ludwigsfelde is well prepared for the future. In addition to global corporations such as Mercedes Benz, VW, Siemens, MTU AeroEngines, Rolls-Royce, Franke Aquarotter and Coca-Cola, a farsighted, planned mix of industries creates good prospects. Building land is still affordable compared with nearby Berlin - one reason why Ludwigsfeld is so attractive for families.

We at ARIKON are happy to join the list of successful companies at a future-oriented location. ARIKON Infrastruktur und Umwelttechnik GmbH is located not far from the Genshagen freeway junction, with a direct view of the neighboring fields and forests. Have a look at our company!

Range of services 
Would you like to know more about our range of services? Get in contact with us!

Career
Ludwigsfelde has a future for you too! Everything to You can find career and job offers here!

Your direct contact to our Ludwigsfelde location:

ARIKON
Infrastruktur und Umwelttechnik GmbH

Seestraße 35 D
14974 Ludwigsfelde
Tel. 0 33 78/51 99-0
Fax 0 33 78/51 99-59
E-Mail: info@arikon-genshagen.de

Career

Become part of our team!

Ludwigsfelde –

Hightech auf dem Lande.

Von oben aus betrachtet ist Ludwigsfelde eine Insel: ringsherum weitläufige Felder und Wälder – und im Zentrum pulsiert einer der Hightech-Standorte des Ostens. Überraschend? Nein, denn bereits Mitte der 1930er-Jahre begann der wirtschaftliche Aufschwung „auf dem Lande“. Und der setzt sich – nach einigen Rezessionen – in der kleinen Stadt südlich von Berlin aktuell schwungvoll fort.

Nur 11 km sind es von Ludwigsfelde bis zur Stadtgrenze Berlins. Doch Ludwigsfelde ist bei Weitem keine Trabantenstadt. Bekannt wurde der Ort zu DDR-Zeiten vor allem durch den Bau der weltweit erfolgreichen Vielzweck-Lastkraftwagen „Werdau 50“ (W50) und der Produktion des legendären Motorrollers „Berlin“. Und auch heute noch – oder besser gesagt: heute wieder – rollen echte Schwergewichte von den Bändern der ansässigen Industrie.

Der Grundstein auf dem Weg zu einem der heute bedeutendsten Wirtschaftsstandorte in Brandenburg wurde bereits 1935 gelegt. Mit der Gründung eines Flugzeugmotorenwerkes lockte Daimler-Benz eine wachsende Zahl von Werksarbeitern nach Ludwigsfelde. 1938 wurde Ludwigsfelde an das Autobahnnetz angeschlossen – ein Vorteil, mit dem der Wirtschaftsstandort im Landkreis Teltow-Fläming bis heute punkten kann. In einer Studie der Zeitschrift „Focus Money“ rangierte der Landkreis hinsichtlich Wirtschaftskraft und Attraktivität auf Platz 1 aller Landkreise im Osten.

 

Für die Zukunft ist Ludwigsfelde gut gerüstet. Neben Weltkonzernen wie Mercedes Benz, VW, Siemens, MTU AeroEngines, Rolls-Royce, Franke Aquarotter und Coca-Cola schafft ein mit Weitsicht geplanter Branchenmix für gute Perspektiven. Und Bauland ist im Vergleich zum nahen Berlin noch bezahlbar – ein Grund, warum Ludwigsfeld auch für Familien so attraktiv ist.

In die Liste erfolgreicher Unternehmen an einem zukunftsorientierten Standort reihen wir uns von ARIKON gern ein. Die ARIKON Infrastruktur und Umwelttechnik GmbH hat ihren Sitz unweit der Autobahnanschlussstelle Genshagen – mit direktem Blick auf die angrenzenden Felder und Wälder. Schauen Sie doch mal bei uns rein!

Leistungsspektrum –
Sie möchten mehr zu unserem Leistungsspektrum
am Standort Ludwigsfelde erfahren? Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf!

Karriere
Ludwigsfelde hat auch für Sie Zukunft! Alles zum
Thema Karriere und Stellenangebote finden Sie hier!

Ihr direkter Kontakt zu unserem Standort Ludwigsfelde:

ARIKON
Infrastruktur und Umwelttechnik GmbH

Seestraße 35 D
14974 Ludwigsfelde
Tel. 0 33 78/51 99-0
Fax 0 33 78/51 99-59
E-Mail: info@arikon-genshagen.de

Karriere

Werde Teil
unseres Teams!