Hamburg –

City, country and everything in flow.

If you want to get to know Hamburg from its most beautiful side, the best way to approach the cool beauty of northern Germany is from the water: On the way to the famous Landungsbrücken (landing stages), entering on the Elbe, you will pass well-kept parks and villas on the port side, while on the starboard side church-tower-high cranes tower into the sky amidst a colorful world of containers, and huge factory and refrigerated warehouses give a hint of how Hamburg has come to prosperity.

 

Hamburg is literally built close to the water. An ideal place for trade and internationality, which began tentatively in the 9th century. Water is probably the city's most striking feature: the Elbe, the Alster and in addition dozens of canals and fleets that run through the city. No wonder that Hamburg has more bridges than Venice.

Hamburg is developing like a long, calm river. Not as explosive and noisy as elsewhere; the often quoted Hanseatic understatement is also characteristic of the city's development to this day. One has a sense for capital - and for beauty! Nearly half of the top-selling companies in Germany are based in Hamburg - and with the Elbe Philharmonic Hall, Hamburg also has a world-class cultural landmark. It fits in with Hamburg, the city that is characterized by a proud maritime spirit and the flair of an international metropolis.

 

ARIKON is also on board in Hamburg - and at two locations at the same time. ARIKON Baugesellschaft Hamburg mbH is located in the northwest of the city, more precisely in the Niendorf district. By the way, the nearby airport is the oldest airport in Germany and can certainly boast of being a pioneer in German aviation. In the southeast of Hamburg, in the green district of Bergedorf, you will find the branch office of ARIKON Hoch- und Ingenieurbau GmbH. Unfortunately not accessible by sea, but directly via the A 25 motorway.

Range of services –
You would like to know more about our range of services? Get in contact with us!

Career
Hamburg also has a future for you! All about the You can find career and job offers here!

Your direct contact to our Hamburg locations:

ARIKON
Baugesellschaft Hamburg mbH

Willhoop 3
22453 Hamburg

Tel. 040/28 46 39-49
Fax 040/28 46 39-42
E-Mail: info-hamburg@arikon.de

ARIKON
Hoch- und Ingenieurbau GmbH
Niederlassung Hamburg

Curslacker Neuer Deich 66
21029 Hamburg
Tel. 040/28 46 39-41
Fax 040/72 00 69-34
E-Mail:info@arikon.de

Career

Become part of our team!

Hamburg –

Stadt, Land und alles im Fluss.

Wer Hamburg von seiner schönsten Seite aus kennenlernen möchte, der nähert sich der kühlen Schönheit im Norden Deutschlands am besten vom Wasser aus: Auf dem Weg zu den berühmten Landungsbrücken ziehen, auf der Elbe einlaufend, backbord gepflegte Parks und Villen vorbei, während steuerbord kirchturmhohe Kräne inmitten einer bunten Containerwelt in den Himmel ragen und riesige Fabrik- und Kühlhallen einen Fingerzeig darauf geben, wie Hamburg zu seinem Wohlstand gekommen ist.

 

Hamburg ist buchstäblich dicht am Wasser gebaut. Ein idealer Ort für Handel und Internationalität, die im 9. Jahrhundert zaghaft begannen. Wasser ist das wohl markanteste Merkmal der Stadt: die Elbe, die Alster und dazu Dutzende Fleete und Kanäle, die die Stadt durchziehen. Kein Wunder, dass Hamburg mehr Brücken als Venedig hat.

Wie ein langer, ruhiger Fluss entwickelt sich auch Hamburg. Nicht so explosiv und laut wie anderswo; das oft zitierte hanseatische Understatement ist auch für die Entwicklung der Stadt bis heute prägend. Man hat Sinn fürs Kapital – und fürs Schöne! Beinah die Hälfte der umsatzstärksten Unternehmen Deutschlands sind in Hamburg ansässig– und mit der Elbphilharmonie hat Hamburg eben auch ein kulturelles Wahrzeichen von Weltrang. Es passt zu Hamburg, der Stadt, die geprägt ist vom stolzen maritimen Geist und dem Flair einer internationalen Metropole.

 

Mit an Bord in Hamburg ist auch die ARIKON – und das gleich an zwei Standorten. Die ARIKON Baugesellschaft Hamburg mbH ist im Nordwesten der Stadt beheimatet, genauer gesagt im Stadtteil Niendorf. Der nahe Flughafen ist übrigens der älteste Airport Deutschlands und darf sich durchaus als Pionier der deutschen Luftfahrt rühmen. Im Südosten Hamburgs, im grünen Bezirk Bergedorf, findet sich die Niederlassung der ARIKON Hoch- und Ingenieurbau GmbH. Leider nicht über den Seeweg zu erreichen, aber direkt über die A 25.

Leistungsspektrum –
Sie möchten mehr zu unserem Leistungsspektrum
am Standort Hamburg erfahren? Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf!

Karriere
Hamburg hat auch für Sie Zukunft! Alles zum
Thema Karriere und Stellenangebote finden Sie hier!

Ihr direkter Kontakt zu unseren Hamburger Standorten:

ARIKON
Baugesellschaft Hamburg mbH

Willhoop 3
22453 Hamburg

Tel. 040/28 46 39-49
Fax 040/28 46 39-42
E-Mail: info-hamburg@arikon.de

ARIKON
Hoch- und Ingenieurbau GmbH
Niederlassung Hamburg

Curslacker Neuer Deich 66
21029 Hamburg
Tel. 040/28 46 39-41
Fax 040/72 00 69-34
E-Mail:info@arikon.de

Karriere

Werde Teil
unseres Teams!