DARMSTADT –
THE STARS SO CLOSE!

Those who want to reach for the stars are drawn to Darmstadt. Darmstadt? Exactly!

With the headquarters of the European Space Operations Center (ESOC), the city in the Rhine-Main metropolitan region is the center of European space technology par excellence.

Innovative technologies, science and research have a long tradition at the Darmstadt site. The Technical University was founded as early as 1877 and currently has around 26,000 students preparing for the future. In addition, two other universities and numerous private research institutes offer young people excellent career prospects. With so much academic potential, Darmstadt naturally carries the title "Science City", awarded in 1997, with "summa cum laude".

By the way, it is not the only title the prosperous metropolis can adorn itself with. Darmstadt is officially "an excellent place to live for specialists and executives" - certified by the Chamber of Industry and Commerce. Darmstadt is also a center of Art Nouveau.

With so much versatility and economic and scientific strength, ARIKON Elektrotechnik GmbH and ARIKON Gebäudetechnik GmbH with their branches in Mina-Rees-Straße fit perfectly into the picture of the "likeable smaller city in the middle of Germany", as the city of Darmstadt itself advertises.

 

ARIKON Electrical Engineering and ARIKON Building Services Engineering have their quarters in the west of the city of about 160,000 inhabitants, surrounded by the European Space Operations Centre, the universities and the European Organisation for Meteorological Satellites. From here, we create the optimal basis for work and life for industry, trade, science and housing with our individually planned and installed power and supply networks and complete solutions in the field of building services engineering.

Range of services –
You would like to know more about our range of services? Get in contact with us!

Career
Darmstadt has a future for you too! All about the You can find career and job offers here!

Your direct contact to our location in Darmstadt:

ARIKON Elektrotechnik GmbH
Niederlassung Darmstadt

Mina-Rees-Str. 6
64295 Darmstadt
Tel. 0 61 51/78 517-70
Fax 0 61 51/78 517-79
E-Mail: info-elt@arikon.de
Niederlassungsleiterin: Frau Ritz

ARIKON Gebäudetechnik GmbH
Niederlassung Darmstadt

Mina-Rees-Str. 6
64295 Darmstadt
Tel. 0 61 51/78 517-70
Fax 0 61 51/78 517-79
E-Mail: info-elt@arikon.de
Niederlassungsleiterin: Frau Ritz

Career

Become part of our team!

DARMSTADT –
DEN STERNEN SO NAH!

Wer nach den Sternen greifen will, den zieht es nach Darmstadt. Darmstadt? Genau!

Die Stadt in der Metropolregion Rhein-Main-Gebiet ist mit dem Hauptsitz des Europäischen Raumflugkontrollzentrums (ESOC) das Zentrum europäischer Raumfahrttechnik schlechthin.

Innovative Technologien, Wissenschaft und Forschung haben am Standort Darmstadt eine lange Tradition. Bereits 1877 wurde die Technische Universität gegründet, die aktuell rund 26.000 Studierende fit für die Zukunft macht. Daneben bieten zwei weitere Hochschulen und zahlreiche private Forschungsinstitute jungen Menschen ausgezeichnete berufliche Perspektiven. Mit so viel akademischem Potenzial trägt Darmstadt den 1997 verliehenen Titel „Wissenschaftsstadt“ natürlich mit „summa cum laude“.

Es ist übrigens nicht der einzige Titel, mit dem sich die prosperierende Metropole schmücken darf. Darmstadt ist offiziell „ausgezeichneter Wohnort für Fach- und Führungskräfte“ – zertifiziert von der IHK. Außerdem ist Darmstadt Zentrum des Jugendstils.

Bei so viel Vielseitigkeit und wirtschaftlicher und wissenschaftlicher Stärke passen die ARIKON Elektrotechnik GmbH und die ARIKON Gebäudetechnik GmbH mit ihren Niederlassungen in der Mina-Rees-Straße bestens ins Bild der „sympathischen kleineren Großstadt in der Mitte Deutschlands“, wie die Stadt Darmstadt selbst für sich wirbt.

 

Die ARIKON Elektrotechnik und die ARIKON Gebäudetechnik haben ihre Quartiere im Westen der rund 160.000 Einwohner zählenden Stadt, umgeben vom Europäischen Raumflugkontrollzentrum, den Hochschulen und der Europäischen Organisation für meteorologische Satelliten. Von hier aus schaffen wir bei Industrie, Handel, Wissenschaft und Wohnungswirtschaft mit unseren individuell geplanten und installierten Strom- und Leitungsnetzen und Komplettlösungen im Bereich der Gebäudetechnik die optimale Basis für Arbeit und Leben.

Leistungsspektrum –
Sie möchten mehr zu unserem Leistungsspektrum
am Standort Darmstadt erfahren? Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf!

Karriere
Darmstadt hat auch für Sie Zukunft! Alles zum
Thema Karriere und Stellenangebote finden Sie hier!

Ihr direkter Kontakt zu unserem Standort in Darmstadt:

ARIKON Elektrotechnik GmbH
Niederlassung Darmstadt

Mina-Rees-Str. 6
64295 Darmstadt
Tel. 0 61 51/78 517-70
Fax 0 61 51/78 517-79
E-Mail: info-elt@arikon.de
Niederlassungsleiterin: Frau Ritz

ARIKON Gebäudetechnik GmbH
Niederlassung Darmstadt

Mina-Rees-Str. 6
64295 Darmstadt
Tel. 0 61 51/78 517-70
Fax 0 61 51/78 517-79
E-Mail: info-elt@arikon.de
Niederlassungsleiterin: Frau Ritz

Karriere

Werde Teil
unseres Teams!