Cottbus –

Umbrella, charm and an own goal.

 

Soccer fans will certainly remember the most curious own goal in the history of the Bundesliga when they hear the keyword "Cottbus": April 6, 2002, shot by Gladbach's Witeczek, header energy goalkeeper Piplica - into their own net, final score 3:3. But that was it with the own goals in the Lausitz. Cottbus is catching up!

Of course, the former lignite location Cottbus also has to struggle with structural change. But instead of burying their heads in the sand - this peculiarity is completely alien to the people of Lusatia - those responsible for the city are developing visions and building vigorously on the "digital city". Cottbus is on the way to becoming a technology and science location with a future.

Emerging economic power on the one hand - a green oasis on the other. Not only the people of Cottbus itself, but also the growing number of city travelers are richly endowed with incomparable landscape and cultural enjoyment. Among the highlights are the unique cultural landscape of the Spreewald, the numerous parks along the Spree and last but not least the breathtakingly beautiful Art Nouveau State Theater.

 

With so much charm it is hardly noticeable that statistically it rains more often in Cottbus in summer than elsewhere. To be on the safe side, simply bring an umbrella between June and August when you visit the Cottbus branch of ARIKON Hoch- und Ingenieurbau GmbH "Am Seegraben".

Range of services –
You would like to know more about our range of services? Get in contact with us!

Career
Cottbus has a future for you too! All about the You can find career and job offers here!

Your direct contact to our location in Cottbus:

ARIKON
Hoch- und Ingenieurbau GmbH

Niederlassung Cottbus

Am Seegraben 7

03051 Cottbus
Tel. 0 355/290 490-03
Fax 0 355/290 490-20
E-Mail: info@arikon.de

Career

Become part of our team!

Cottbus –

Schirm, Charme und ein Eigentor.

 

Fußballfans werden sich beim Stichwort „Cottbus“ sicher an das kurioseste Eigentor der Bundesligageschichte erinnern: 6. April 2002, Schuss des Gladbachers Witeczek, Kopfball Energie-Torhüter Piplica – ins eigene Netz, Endstand 3:3. Doch das war es auch schon mit den Eigentoren in der Lausitz. Cottbus holt auf!

Natürlich hat auch der ehemalige Braunkohlestandort Cottbus mit dem Strukturwandel zu kämpfen. Doch statt den Kopf in den Sand zu stecken – diese Eigenart ist den Lausitzern vollkommen fremd – entwickeln die Stadtverantwortlichen Visionen und bauen kräftig an der „Digitalen Stadt“. Cottbus ist auf dem Weg zum Technologie – und Wissenschaftsstandort mit Zukunft.

Aufstrebende Wirtschaftskraft auf der einen Seite – eine grüne Oase auf der anderen Seite. Nicht nur die Cottbuser selbst, auch die wachsende Zahl der Städtereisenden werden mit unvergleichlichem Landschafts- und Kulturgenuss reich beschenkt. Zu den Highlights zählen die einzigartige Kulturlandschaft Spreewald, die zahlreichen Parks entlang der Spree und nicht zuletzt das atemberaubend schöne Jugendstil-Staatstheater.

 

Bei so viel Charme fällt es kaum ins Gewicht, dass es rein statistisch in Cottbus im Sommer häufiger als anderswo regnet. Zur Sicherheit bringen Sie einfach zwischen Juni und August einen Schirm mit, wenn Sie die Cottbusser Niederlassung der ARIKON Hoch- und Ingenieurbau GmbH „Am Seegraben“ besuchen.

Leistungsspektrum –
Sie möchten mehr zu unserem Leistungsspektrum
am Standort Cottbus erfahren? Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf!

Karriere
Cottbus hat auch für Sie Zukunft! Alles zum
Thema Karriere und Stellenangebote finden Sie hier!

Ihr direkter Kontakt zu unserem Standort in Cottbus:

ARIKON
Hoch- und Ingenieurbau GmbH

Niederlassung Cottbus

Am Seegraben 7

03051 Cottbus
Tel. 0 355/290 490-03
Fax 0 355/290 490-20
E-Mail: info@arikon.de

Werde Teil
unseres Teams!