New requirements - new solutions in industrial construction!

What does it look like, the sustainable concept for modern industrial buildings?

Aspects such as efficiency, space for optimized workflows, aesthetic requirements, cost-effectiveness, fire protection and safety technology alone are no longer sufficient to create modern working environments. In times of climate change and scarce resources, solutions are needed that also take into account the new requirements for resource-saving and ecologically sound construction.

ARIKON Hoch- und Ingenieurbau GmbH already offers trend-setting concepts: production facilities, industrial buildings, office and administration buildings - we plan and realize valuable solutions that optimally combine the high demands on functionality, flexibility, complexity, economic efficiency and environmental compatibility. This makes building a worthwhile investment in the future!

Our competencies

  • Structural work/extended structural work
  • turnkey construction with and without planning services
  • Conversion, renovation and expansion measures
  • Building in existing buildings
  • Special facilities and plants
  • Partnering models

The high quality of the services offered has been confirmed by the ISO 9001 certification.  

      Doosan Lentjes 
      Advanced technologies for sewage sludge incineration

      "Shell structures are the basis of every building and form the foundation for all other trades and functional components. We provide the necessary know-how and experience to build this basis reliably and economically".

      - Ingo Habig, Managing Director ARIKON Hoch- und Ingenieurbau GmbH

      Ingo Habig

      Contact person

      t 030/38 39 76-0    e info@arikon.de

Neue ANforderungen – neue Lösungen im Industriebau!

Wie sieht es aus, das zukunftsfähige Konzept für moderne Industriebauten?

Aspekte wie Effizienz, Raum für optimierte Arbeitsabläufe, ästhetische Ansprüche, Wirtschaftlichkeit, Brandschutz und Sicherheitstechnik reichen heute allein nicht mehr aus, um zeitgemäße Arbeitswelten zu schaffen. In Zeiten des Klimawandels und knapper Ressourcen sind Lösungen gefragt, die auch die neuen Anforderungen an eine Ressourcen schonende und ökologisch vertretbare Bauweise im Blick haben.

Die ARIKON Hoch- und Ingenieurbau GmbH bietet schon jetzt zukunftsweisende Konzepte: Produktionsstätten, Industriebauten, Büro- und Verwaltungsgebäude – wir planen und realisieren werthaltige Lösungen, die die hohen Ansprüchen an Funktionalität, Flexibilität, Komplexität, Wirtschaftlichkeit und Umweltverträglichkeit bestens miteinander verbinden. So wird Bauen zu einer lohnenden Investition in die Zukunft!

Unsere Kompetenzen

  • Rohbauarbeiten/Erweiterte Rohbauarbeiten
  • schlüsselfertige Erstellung mit und ohne Planungsleistungen
  • Umbau-, Sanierungs- und Erweiterungsmaßnahmen
  • Bauen im Bestand
  • Spezialeinrichtungen und -Anlagen
  • Partnering-Modelle

Die hohe Qualität des Leistungsangebotes wurde mit der Zertifizierung nach ISO 9001 bestätigt.

      Doosan Lentjes 
      Spitzentechnologien für die Klärschlammverbrennung

      „Rohbauten sind die Basis eines jeden Bauwerks und bilden die Grundlage für alle weiteren Gewerke und funktionalen Bestandteile. Wir liefern das nötige Know-how und die Erfahrung, diese Basis zuverlässig und wirtschaftlich  zu errichten.“

      – Ingo Habig, Geschäftsführer Hoch- und Ingenieurbau GmbH

      Ingo Habig

      Ansprechpartner

      t 030/38 39 76-0    e info@arikon.de