GOOD PLANNED IS DIGITALLY BUILT:
from DIGITAL SPACE TO ARCHITECTURAL REALITY

How does an architectural office meet the high planning requirements of today's buildings?

We see ourselves first and foremost as the client's trustee and solution service provider. Therefore we only work for the maximum project success. In particular, we see it as our duty to support and advise our clients in good time with regard to their goals and wishes.

We implement these standards with a high degree of digitalization and cleanly implemented processes. Our digital tools are perfectly adjusted and support our creativity for successful architectural solutions or foster our engineering spirit for economic and technical solutions.

ARIKON Digitale Baukunst GmbH as an architecture and planning office, as part of the ARIKON Group, always has access to the knowledge pool of its own construction companies. Through this productive synergy and collaborative cooperation, project risks are recognized and avoided or solved in the early stages of the work - long before they can become reality.

 

 

Our competencies

  • Feasibility studies, competitions
  • New buildings, conversion, renovation and expansion measures, construction in existing buildings
  • Integrative and comprehensive 3D planning in work phases 1 to 5
  • Processing of projects according to the BIM method (BIM overall and technical coordination)
  • Collaboration and professional model checking
  • Visualizations, VR and AR
  • Partnering models, object planners, general planners, general contractors or total contractors

"Every planning must be planned - we know how."

- Michal Korte, Managing Director ARIKON Digitale Baukunst GmbH

Michal Korte

Contact person

t  030/38 39 76-17    e michal.korte@arikon.de

GUT GEPLANT IST DIGITAL GEBAUT:
VOM DIGITALEN RAUM ZUR ARCHITEKTONISCHEN WIRKLICHKEIT

Wie wird man als Architekturbüro den hohen Planungsanforderungen an heutige Gebäude gerecht?

Wir verstehen uns in erster Linie als Sachwalter und Lösungs-Dienstleister des Aufraggebers. Deshalb arbeiten wir nur für den maximalen Projekterfolg. Insbesondere sehen wir uns in der Pflicht, unsere Auftraggeber im Hinblick auf Ihre Ziele und Wünsche rechtzeitig zu unterstützen und zu beraten.

Wir setzen diese Maßstäbe mit einem hohen Grad an Digitalisierung und sauber implementierten Prozessen um. Unsere digitalen Werkzeuge sind perfekt eingestellt und unterstützen unsere Schöpfungskraft für gelungene architektonische Lösungen oder fördern unseren Ingeniuergeist für wirtschaftliche und technische Lösungen.

Der ARIKON Digitale Baukunst GmbH als Architektur- und Planungsbüro steht als Teil der ARIKON Gruppe der Wissenspool der eigenen Bauunternehmen stets zur Verfügung. Durch diese produktive Synergie und das kollaborative Miteinander werden bereits in den frühen Leistungsphasen Projektrisiken erkannt und umgangen oder gelöst – noch weit bevor sie Wirklichkeit werden können.

 

 

Unsere Kompetenzen

  • Machbarkeitsstudien, Wettbewerbe
  • Neubauten, Umbau-, Sanierungs- und Erweiterungsmaßnahmen, Bauen im Bestand
  • Integrative und vollumfängliche 3D Planung in den Leistungsphasen 1 bis 5
  • Abwicklung der Projekte nach der BIM-Methode (BIM Gesamt- und Fachkoordination)
  • Kollaboration sowie professionelles Model Checking
  • Visualisierungen, VR und AR
  • Partnering-Modelle, Objektplaner, Generalplaner, Generalunternehmer oder Totalübernehmer

„Jede Planung muss geplant werden – wir wissen wie.“

– Michal Korte, Geschäftsführer ARIKON Digitale Baukunst GmbH

Michal Korte

ansprechpartner

t  030/38 39 76-17    e michal.korte@arikon.de