Stock expansion with a sense of proportion!

ARIKON Sanierungsbau GmbH is headquartered in Berlin and has a strong regional presence and excellent networks. Berlin and Brandenburg are the two main regions of our work.

Today, remediation has increasingly become a political issue in climate policy and is the subject of numerous funding initiatives - although it is not always easy to keep track. However, refurbishment also plays an important role when it comes to expanding existing buildings. Like many other cities, Berlin has a problem in creating sufficient living space. New construction is only one part of the solution, economic renovation of existing buildings is another. 

ARIKON Sanierungsbau GmbH offers decades of experience from numerous projects in the redevelopment of entire real estate complexes and areas. Use our outstanding expertise, experience and resources for your redevelopment project.

Bundled competence!

As part of the ARIKON Group, we offer you a comprehensive range of services in the field of "construction" beyond the field of renovation construction. Ask us for solutions - we set all energy in motion for you!

Range of services –
You can find more information on the topic "Expansion with a sense of proportion" here:

Career
Desire for a career with ARIKON? You are welcome!

ARIKON Sanierungsbau GmbH

Contact

Berlin: t  030/38 39 76-14  e  info-sb@arikon.de

Bestandserweiterung mit Augenmaẞ!

Die ARIKON Sanierungsbau GmbH hat ihren Stammsitz in Berlin und ist regional stark aufgestellt und bestens vernetzt. Berlin und Brandenburg sind die beiden Hauptregionen unserer Arbeit.

Sanierung ist heutzutage immer mehr zu einem Politikum in Sachen Klimapolitik geworden und Gegenstand zahlreicher Förderinitiativen – dabei ist es nicht immer ganz einfach den Überblick zu behalten. Eine wichtige Rolle spielt Sanierung aber auch, wenn es um Bestandserweiterung geht. Wie viele andere Städte auch hat Berlin ein Problem ausreichend Wohnraum zu schaffen. Neu bauen ist dabei nur ein Teil der Lösung, wirtschaftliche Sanierung im Bestand ein weiterer. 

Die ARIKON Sanierungsbau GmbH bietet jahrzehntelange Erfahrung aus zahlreichen Projekten in der Sanierung ganzer Immobilienkomplexe und Areale. Nutzen Sie unsere hervorragende Expertise, Erfahrung und Ressourcen für ihr Sanierungsbauvorhaben.

Gebündelte Kompetenz!

Als Teil der ARIKON-Gruppe bieten wir Ihnen über den Sanerungsbau hinaus ein umfassendes Leistungsspektrum rund um das Thema „Bauen“. Fragen Sie uns nach Lösungen – wir setzten für Sie alle Energie in Bewegung!

Leistungsspektrum –
Mehr zum Thema „Bestandserweiterung mit Augenmaß“ finden Sie hier:

Karriere
Lust auf Karriere bei ARIKON
in Berlin? Bitte sehr!

ARIKON Sanierungsbau GmbH

Kontakt

Berlin: t  030/38 39 76-14  e  info-sb@arikon.de