Build living spaces!

ARIKON Hoch- und Ingenieurbau GmbH has locations in three areas in Germany. The headquarters are in Berlin, with branches in Cottbus and Hamburg. With our construction activities, we take active roles for our clients throughout Germany.

At our two locations in Berlin and Hamburg, we offer solutions in the fields of building construction, turnkey construction and industrial construction. The creation of complex, valuable spaces is a challenge for the future. With the always changing requirements in terms of functionality, architecture and the environment, the need for diverse solutions and their economic realization is growing. With us as your partner you will come one step closer to this goal.

At our location in Cottbus we offer solutions in the field of civil engineering and bridge construction for infrastructure in the transport sector. With Brandenburg as our main catchment area, we are closely connected to the region and are always available for our customers. 

Bundled competence!

As part of the ARIKON Group, we offer you a comprehensive range of services related to the topic of "construction" beyond structural and civil engineering. Ask us for solutions - we put all the energy into motion for you!

 

Range of services 
You can find more about "Designing living spaces" here:

Career
Want a career with ARIKON? Take a look!!

ARIKON Hoch- und Ingenieurbau GmbH

Contact

Berlin: t  030/38 39 76-0    e info@arikon.de

Hamburg: t  040/28 46 39-41    e info@arikon.de

Cottbus: t  0355/290 490-03    e info@arikon.de

Lebensräume gestalten!

Die ARIKON Hoch- und Ingenieurbau GmbH ist in Deutschland an drei Standorten vertreten. Hauptsitz ist Berlin, mit Niederlassungen in Cottbus und Hamburg. Mit unseren Bauaktivitäten sind wir für unsere Kunden bundesweit aktiv.

An unseren beiden Standorten in Berlin und Hamburg bieten wir Lösungen in den Bereichen Hoch- und Schlüsselfertigbau und Industriebau an. Die Schaffung komplexer werthaltiger Räume sind dabei eine Herausforderung für die Zukunft. Mit immer neuen Anforderungen in Bezug auf die Funktionalität, Architektur und die Umwelt wächst der Bedarf nach vielfältigen Lösungen und deren wirtschaftlicher Realisierung. Mit uns als Partner kommen sie diesem Ziel einen Schritt näher.

An unserem Standort in Cottbus bieten wir Lösungen im Bereich Ingenieur- und Brückenbau für die Infrastruktur im Verkehrswesen. Mit Brandenburg als Haupteinzugsgebiet sind wir eng mit der Region verbunden und für unsere Kunden vor Ort immer ansprechbar. 

Gebündelte Kompetenz!

Als Teil der ARIKON-Gruppe bieten wir Ihnen über den Hoch- und Ingenieurbau hinaus ein umfassendes Leistungsspektrum rund um das Thema „Bauen“. Fragen Sie uns nach Lösungen – wir setzen für Sie alle Energie in Bewegung!

Leistungsspektrum –
Mehr zum Thema „Lebensräume gestalten“ finden Sie hier:

Karriere
Lust auf Karriere bei ARIKON
in Berlin, Hamburg oder Cottbus? Bitte sehr!

ARIKON Hoch- und Ingenieurbau GmbH

Kontakt

Berlin: t  030/38 39 76-0    e info@arikon.de

Hamburg: t  040/28 46 39-41    e info@arikon.de

Cottbus: t  0355/290 490-03    e info@arikon.de