ARCHITECTURE - IDEAS BECOME BUILDINGS!

ARIKON Digitale Baukunst GmbH is the architecture and planning office of the ARIKON Group. With the highest demands on design and constructional details we always offer our clients optimal and competent solutions - with the joint project success firmly in focus.

Today's demands on buildings are very high. With our experience as object and general planners in the field of residential, administrative, embassy, laboratory and hospital construction, we offer you a broad range of expertise. Experience and the right tools play a decisive role in balancing the three driving project factors of quality, time and money.

We are of the opinion that digitally planned is half built. That is why we skilfully support our extensive experience with coordinated digital tools, processes and methods such as BIM. With targeted collaboration and up-to-date information management, we are able to deal with risks and disruptions more effectively, thus ensuring the appropriate transparency and security in the planning process.

Contact us if you need professional and architecturally high-quality planning. We will be happy to advise you or prepare a feasibility study.

Bundled competence!

As part of the ARIKON Group, we offer you a comprehensive range of services in the field of "construction", beyond building planning. Ask us for solutions - we set all energy in motion for you!

Range of services –
More about "digital realities"

Career
Desire for a career with ARIKON? You are welcome!

ARIKON Digitale Baukunst GmbH

Contact

Berlin: t  030/38 39 76-17    e michal.korte@arikon.de

ARCHITEKTUR – AUS IDEEN WERDEN GEBÄUDE!

Die ARIKON Digitale Baukunst GmbH ist das Architektur- und Planungsbüro der ARIKON Gruppe. Mit höchsten Ansprüchen an Gestaltung und baukonstruktive Details bieten wir unseren Kunden stets optimale und kompetente Lösungen an – den gemeinsamen Projekterfolg fest im Fokus.

Heutige Anforderungen an Gebäude sind sehr hoch. Mit unserer Erfahrung als Objekt- und Generalplaner im Bereich des Wohnungs-, Verwaltungs-, Botschafts-, Labor- und Krankenhausbaus bieten wir Ihnen eine breite Expertise an. Um die drei treibenden Projektfaktoren Qualität, Zeit und Geld in eine ausgewogene Balance zu bringen, spielen Erfahrung und die richtigen Werkzeuge eine entscheidende Rolle.

Wir sind der Auffassung, dass digital geplant halb gebaut ist. Deshalb unterstützen wir unsere umfassende Erfahrung gekonnt mit aufeinander abgestimmten digitalen Werkzeugen, Prozessen und Methoden wie BIM. Mit gezielter Kollaboration und zeitgemäßem Informationsmanagement sind wir in der Lage, effektiver mit Risiken und Störungen umzugehen und sorgen somit für entsprechende Transparenz und Sicherheit im Planungsprozess.

Sprechen Sie uns an, wenn Sie eine professionelle und architektonisch hochwertige Planung benötigen. Gerne beraten wir Sie oder erstellen eine Machbarkeitsstudie.

Gebündelte Kompetenz!

Als Teil der ARIKON-Gruppe bieten wir Ihnen über die Gebäudeplanung hinaus ein umfassendes Leistungsspektrum rund um das Thema „Bauen“. Fragen Sie uns nach Lösungen – wir setzten für Sie alle Energie in Bewegung!

Leistungsspektrum –
Mehr zum Thema „digitale Wirklichkeiten“
finden Sie hier:

Karriere
Lust auf Karriere bei ARIKON
in Berlin? Bitte sehr!

ARIKON Digitale Baukunst GmbH

Kontakt

Berlin: t  030/38 39 76-17    e michal.korte@arikon.de