it depends on the outer cover!

ARIKON Baugesellschaft Hamburg mbH is located in the beautiful Hanseatic city of Hamburg. We are regionally active for our clients in Hamburg and the surrounding area. This gives us a strong bond with Hamburg and its architectural tradition as a Hanseatic city. 

In the field of energy-efficient renovation and facade renewal, it is not only a matter of eliminating individual structural sins of recent history and avoiding future ones. The focus is on preserving the complex whole of an urban backdrop that is subject to constant change in terms of style.

ARIKON Baugesellschaft Hamburg mbH combines architectural expertise with modern structural solutions to maintain the façade.

Bundled competence!

As part of the ARIKON Group, we offer you a comprehensive range of services in the field of "building", in addition to energy-efficient refurbishment and facade renovation. Ask us for solutions - we set all energy in motion for you!

Range of services –
More about the topic "Outer shell"

Career
Desire for a career with ARIKON? You are welcome!

ARIKON Baugesellschaft Hamburg mbh

Contact

Hamburg: t  040/28 46 39-49   e info-hamburg@arikon.de

auf die äuẞere hülle kommt es an!

Die ARIKON Baugesellschaft Hamburg mbH hat ihren Sitz in der wunderschönen Hansestadt Hamburg. Wir sind regional in Hamburg und Umland für unsere Kunden aktiv. Dadurch haben wir eine starke Verbundenheit mit Hamburg und seiner baulichen Tradition als Hansestadt. 

Im Bereich der Energetischen Sanierung und Fassadenerneuerung  geht es nicht nur darum, einzelne bauliche Sünden der jüngeren Geschichte zu beheben und zukünftige zu vermeiden. Der Fokus liegt darauf, das komplexe Ganze einer städtebaulichen Kulisse, die ständigen Veränderungen unterworfen ist, stilecht zu erhalten.

Die ARIKON Baugesellschaft Hamburg mbH verbindet dabei architektonischen Sachverstand mit modernen baulichen Lösungen, um die Fassade aufrechtzuerhalten.

Gebündelte Kompetenz!

Als Teil der ARIKON-Gruppe bieten wir Ihnen über die energetische Sanierung und Fassadensanierung hinaus ein umfassendes Leistungsspektrum rund um das Thema „Bauen“. Fragen Sie uns nach Lösungen – wir setzen für Sie alle Energie in Bewegung!

Leistungsspektrum –
Mehr zum Thema „Äußere Hülle“
finden Sie hier:

Karriere
Lust auf Karriere bei ARIKON
in Hamburg? Bitte sehr!

ARIKON Baugesellschaft Hamburg mbh

Kontakt

Hamburg: t  040/28 46 39-49   e info-hamburg@arikon.de