Focus on success factors!

ARIKON AG is the holding company of the ARIKON Group. It supports its companies as an active investor in questions of strategic management and risk management.

The activities of ARIKON AG have a very clear goal: the creation of a framework in which the company management can concentrate one hundred percent on the success factors of its own business activities and develop them further.

In addition, ARIKON AG supports the companies in bundling their competences in large and complex projects, if required. The implementation of strategic communication and stakeholder management reduces frictional losses, creates synergies and ensures a positive market environment.

Bundled competence!

As a central part of the ARIKON Group, we offer a comprehensive range of services beyond the field of construction, covering all aspects of "solution development as a group". Ask us for solutions - we set all energy in motion for you!

Career as an entrepreneur

Succession plan

Company acquisition

ARIKON AG

Contact

Berlin: t  030/38 39 76-0    e info@arikon.de

Erfolgsfaktoren fokussieren!

ARIKON AG ist die Holding Gesellschaft der ARIKON Gruppe. Sie unterstützt ihre Gesellschaften als aktiver Investor in Fragen des strategischen Managements und Risikomanagements.

Die Aktivitäten der ARIKON AG haben ein ganz klares Ziel: Die Schaffung eines Rahmens, in dem sich die Unternehmens-leitung zu einhundert Prozent auf die Erfolgsfaktoren ihrer eigenen Geschäftsaktivität konzentrieren und diese weiterentwickeln kann.

Darüber hinaus unterstützt die ARIKON AG die Gesellschaften bei Bedarf, in großen und komplexen Projekten ihre Kompetenzen zu bündeln. Die Implementierung einer strategischen Kommunikation und eines Stakeholdermanagement reduziert dabei Reibungsverluste, schafft Synergien und sorgt für ein positives Umfeld im Markt.

Gebündelte Kompetenz!

Als zentraler Teil der ARIKON-Gruppe bieten wir über den Bereich des Bauens hinaus ein umfassendes Leistungsspektrum rund um das Thema „Lösungsentwicklung als Gruppe“. Fragen Sie uns nach Lösungen – wir setzen für Sie alle Energie in Bewegung!

Karriere als Unternehmer

Nachfolgeregelung

Unternehmenskauf

ARIKON AG

Kontakt

Berlin: t  030/38 39 76-0    e info@arikon.de